I’m back…

I know it has been so long since I wrote here in the blog. I think I kind of lost interest, and I also didn’t like that my blog all of a sudden became only about writing reviews of restaurants here in Berlin…

Things have changed quite a lot for me, and I have decided to stay a bit longer here in Berlin. The city really grows on me and I don’t feel ready to move back to Copenhagen yet. I really don’t feel ready to study either and realized that Berlin would be the perfect place for me to decide what I want to do in my life… And since I also could stay and work for the company…

One month ago I also changed apartment; from the cozy area in Prenzlauer Berg to an apartment on the 10th floor near Spittelmarkt. Sometimes I really miss to live so close to nice restaurants, cafés and Mauer Park, but I must admit that I really like living this central as well. And I also managed to find a really nice room mate which I would say is a lot more important than the location of the apartment. Since I also managed to get myself a bike I can also get wherever I want pretty fast… I just LOVE to bike !

I still haven’t figured out what I will write about in my blog, but guess that it will be mostly reviews about restaurants… In the last months I have been to so many nice here in Berlin, and I really want to share my experiences in the city. Before I moved here I had never tried Korean food for example, and it was love at first sight (or taste haha), and there are so many Korean restaurants in Berlin.

Soo until my next post/review or whatever it might be – I will just post a nice picture of the spring in Berlin. I just love these Cherry trees – to bad they don’t blossom for a longer time…

Spring in Berlin

Spring in Berlin

 

